We would like to thank the following supporters of the Waynesboro Symphony Orchestra:

Legacy Society
WSO patrons who have remembered the Symphony in their Estate Planning

Mary Louise Leake

Mollie McCurdy

Mrs. Virginia H. Ross


Star ($5000<)

Laura Jean and Asher Brand

Jeane Custin

Gib and Lynn Stevenson

Mary and C. B. Wilson

Maestro ($2500– 4999)

Brig. General and Mrs. William Alexander

Mrs. Beverly Brown

Community Foundation Central Blue Ridge

Betty & Ed Dinwiddie

Dominion Energy Charitable Foundation

Mr. Rudolph Yobs

Director ($1000– 2499)


Bobbie and Mark Bonar

The Carr Family Foundation

Joe and Susan Davis

Pete and Beverly Frank

John Frazee Jr

Linnea Grim

Jake and Deborah Kleinschuster    In memory of Gene Wood

Mrs. Donna Pangburn

David and Rosalyn Preston

Anne and Charles Salembier

Dick and Judy Schilling

Fred and Alison Schultz    To honor Drs Laura Jean and Asher Brand

Drs. Mary J Wahlstrom & John Casey

Ms. Ann Weiland

Concertmaster ($500– 999)

Gregory and Jacquelyn Bednarz

Timothy Cunningham,

Dr. and Mrs. Michael Cunningham

The Event Center at Turk Mountain

Patricia Hunt

Peggy and Steve King

Frank and Betty Lucente

Thomas McKenzie

Ann McPherson

Curtis Mischler

Frank and Beverly Purstell

Dr. Mitch and Marion Sams

Gary and Linda Scrogham

Sheetz Inc

William Trainer

Bob and Bonnie Weber

Harvey and Leslie Wilcox

Artist ($250– 499)

Byrd and Jim Abbott

Joyce Allen


Jon and Bonnie Barlow

Stu and Nina Crow

Shirley and Paul Dana

Jennifer Sulzberger and Bob DuCharme

Mrs. Suzanne Ferguson In memory RADM James B Ferguson III

Walter Flora In  memory Alice Von Seldneck Flora

Sarah and Virginia Francisco

Drs. Melissa and Samuel Hostetter

Karen and John Hudson

Annie Laurie and Mason Hulen

Mrs. Claire Ober

COL Melissa Patrick USA (Ret)

Lynda Sawyer

Robert Jochen and Christopher Smith

Gail Mann

Lainie and Joe Rainwater

Jim and Mary Ellen Weaver

Mr. Benjamin Wells

Don Whiteman

Benefactor ($125– 249)

Albert and Vivian Attermeyer

Elisabeth Bohnengel

Ms. Cherry Bourque   In memory of Daniel Bourque

Monica and Richard Bronski

Chad Brown

Stu and Nina Crow

Kyle Hausrath

Dr. and Mrs. Stephen Howlett

Marilee Jones

Danny and Pam Leech

Linda McEnery

Ann Mische

Network For Good

Merrie Ott

Fred and Bonnie Powell

Nancy and Wes Ross

Velma and Kevin Ryan

Ellen Schorsch

Robert and Pamela Simpson

Mildred Steele

Gary and Marcia Tyeryar

Susan Walker

Stephen and Lynanne Wilson

Anne Wood

Patron ($50– 124)

Peter and Linda Aagaard

Raymond and Susan Albers

R. David Anderson 

Dr. Gil Ayers

Virginia Barber

Wendy and John Beiler

Frederick Blanton

Linda Blondel

John and Elizabeth Calabria

Ruth Cameron

Karen Chamblee

Roxanne Chandler

Dale and Janice Coffey

Elizabeth Collins

Barbara Colson

Jim Condon & Sherry Westfall

Nancy and Dan Cook

Mrs. Frances Craig

Barbara Creasy

Charles Culbertson and Janet Hamilton

Lynn Davis and Rich Evans In Honor of Laura Jean Brand

Sara and Steve Doherty

Mary Alice and Charlie Downs

Patricia Drury

Julie and Joel Dwyer

Susan Elder

Judith Erickson 

Jean Flaherty

Connie Friend

Donald and Lynda Futtrell

Sandy Greene

Susan Greene

Betty Hairfield

Michael Hartford and Linda Parker

Sarah Hauschka

Mark and Sandra Henderson

Lucy Ivey

Carol and Bill Jennings

Alice Justice

Dr. and Mrs. Robert Keeton

Dale and Chantal Kennedy

Laura Kirkpatrick

Paula and Philip Klann

Douglas and Cecelia Kramer

Dr. John Lanham    In Honor of Lisa McDermott and Mark Riggle

Susan and Patrick Long

Sue and Doug MacTavish

Rosemary Maddocks

Charles and Jill Martorana

Barbara Matysek & David Snyder

Sharon Miller

Jean Morgan    In memory of Robert Morgan

Judy Mosedale and Brandon Collins

Ann Musselman

Betty Natoli

Dennis O’Connor

Sharon and Bill Posey

Charles and Mary Queen

June and Howard Ratcliffe

Marylin Riggan

Karen Rosasco

Stanley Rose

Ann Salamini

Lucille Salatin

Annette Schaff

Carolyn Sellers

Ed Shepherd Jr

Andy and Andi Shifflett

Jane and Denny Sigloh   In honor of Bob Michael Sams and his contributions to the orchestra

Michael and Anne Skrutskie

Lillian C Sloan

Judy Smith

Houston and Laura Sorenson

Thursday Morning Music Club

Joyce Tipton

Bob and Judy von Bernuth

Emma Jean Wise

Drs Douglas and Victoria Weiss

TrinaLisa Welsheimer

Ruth Williams

Nina and Alexander Yagupsky

Donors ($1-49)

Terri Danneels

Janice Gentry

Martha Gibbons

R. E. Harris

Faye and Worley King

C M Hausrath

John and Judith A Kloetzel

Emilie Myers

Ruth Ann Noblette

Ann and Robert Oakes

Karen Poos

Jan Reid

Nancy Boyer-Rechlin

Kevin and Marylin Ryan

Darrell Schwalm

Cliff and Lynn Scott

Charlotte Shnaider

Dave and Lynn Wirth

Dan and Sue Woodworth